Board of Directors

    President
    Jonathan R. Murawski
    Robert Juris & Associates Architects, Ltd.
    e-mail: president@aiaeic.org 

    Vice President
    Valerie Nawojski
    SmithGroupJJR
    e-mail: vicepresident@aiaeic.org 

    Secretary
    Gabriel D. Hocking
    D. Architectural Metal Solutions Incorporated
    e-mail: secretary@aiaeic.org 

    Treasurer
    Edvin V. Mertdogan
    JMA Architects
    e-mail: treasurer@aiaeic.org 

    Director
    Jacob Carlile
    Carlile Architects LLC
    e-mail: travelingdisplay@aiaeic.org 

    Director
    Jose R. Pareja
    JP Architects, Ltd.
    e-mail: director@aiaeic.org 

    Director
    Dewain Peterson
    ASSA ABLOY

    Director
    Guenther H. Schmidt
    SPM Architects Inc
    e-mail: scholarship@aiaeic.org 

    Director
    Michael A. York
    JMA Architects
    e-mail: myork2010@att.net 

    Past President
    John F. Benware, Jr.
    Ghafari Associates, LLC
    e-mail: pastpresident@aiaeic.org 

    Illinois Council Delegate
    James A. Maciejewski
    JMA Architects
    e-mail: delegate@aiaeic.org 

    Special
    Katelyn Walker
    ASSA ABLOY